Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (150)

Monday, 21 December 2015 08:22

August Lösch Prize 2016

Dear colleague, I would like to draw your attention to the announcement of the August Loesch Prize 2016, granted by…
RSAI Dissertation Award There were a total of 15 submissions for the 2015 dissertation competition, in which eight from U.S.…
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 09:52

Award of Stan Czamanski Prize in 2015

Award of Stan Czamanski Prize in 2015 by David Boyce, Kieran Donaghy and Rachel Franklin In mid-October, 2015, our committee…
Monday, 09 November 2015 09:43

A new prize, 'RSAI Young Researchers Prize'

A new prize, 'RSAI Young Researchers Prize' will be given for the first time at the RSAI World Congress 2016…
The Founder's Medal was established to recognize lifetime contributions to the field of Regional Science and to the Association. It…
Nomination Process - The Nomination should be made by RSAI Council, the Councils/Boards of NARSC, ERSA and PRSCO, and the…
The Stan Czamanski Prize The Stan Czamanski Prize is awarded by the Regional Science Association International in memory of Professor…
RSAI has the great pleasure to announce that the jury consisting of Antoine Bailly, Masahisa Fujita, Roberta Capello and Erik…
Page 7 of 9

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week34514
This month44588

Saturday, 09 December 2023