RSAI Worldwide

RSAI Worldwide

Regional Science Association International (RSAI) is composed of four supraregional groupings of individual national and international sections or associations: The European Regional Science Association (ERSA), The North American Regional Science Council (NARSC), The Pacific Regional Science Conference Organisation (PRSCO) and The Latin America Regional Science Association (LARSA). RSAI has a world-wide membership of over 4,000.

The initial part of the Regional Science Association International was founded in 1954 to promote the free exchange of ideas and viewpoints related to regional science.

RSAI membership is drawn from all parts of the world, and includes people from a wide range of academic disciplines and professions who share an interest in spatial issues.

 map sections3 Sem Título 

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week16874
This month98475

Tuesday, 16 July 2024