Awards & Prizes

Awards & Prizes (155)

Monday, 23 March 2015 09:39

2015 elected RSAI Fellows

RSAI is pleased to announce the election of the following Fellows in 2015: Kieran P. Donaghy Cornell University, USA Raymond…
Call for Submissions Inaugural Award PRSCO Award for Best Paper by a Young Regional Scientist The Pacific Regional Science Conference…
Friday, 03 October 2014 09:39

NARSC Awards 2014 Nominations Sought

The Honors Committee of the North American Regional Science Council is soliciting nominations for the following awards to be given…
    Can't see images? Click here... EUROPEAN PROJECTS ASSOCIATION   European Projects Awards 2014 Dear Partner, European Projects Association…
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 13:47

The Stan Czamanski Prize

The Stan Czamanski Prize A dissertation proposal prize in memory of Professor Stan Czamanski, to be awarded biannually, is being…
Call for submissions 2014 RSAI Best Dissertation in Regional Science   The Regional Science Association International (RSAI) invites submissions for…
Call for Nominations The William Alonso Memorial Prize for Innovative Work in Regional Science   The William Alonso Memorial Prize…
Call for Applications _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ THE BENJAMIN H. STEVENS 2015-2016 GRADUATE FELLOWSHIP IN REGIONAL SCIENCE   Graduate students enrolled in Ph.D.…
Page 8 of 9

About Us

The Regional Science Association International (RSAI), founded in 1954, is an international community of scholars interested in the regional impacts of national or global processes of economic and social change.

Get In Touch

Regional Science Association International
University of Azores, Oficce 155-156, Rua Capitão João D'Ávila, 9700-042 Angra do Heroísmo, Azores, Portugal

Hit Counter

This week27189
This month89341

Wednesday, 17 April 2024